The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee

Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline.

The thing I like most about Thelma Bee is the way she views the world. Whether she's planting exotic flowers or chasing ghosts through the kitchen, she sees things as a (proudly) smart, young scientist and as a hopeful, starry-eyed dreamer. Hypothesis: she'll steal lots of hearts."

  Natalie Lloyd, author of New York Times bestseller A Snicker of Magic